Bureaux Contacts

PAMS

FUSION2020

Lockdown Adspend & Audience Tracker

IAB SA NARRATIIVE REPORT

Depth: The BrandMapp 2017 Print Media Report

Apr 24, 2017

For a branded view of this report and the 250 other measures in BrandMapp please contact Stuart Lowe at WhyFive on stuart@whyfive.co.za.

Download the report (pdf)

More Articles

Bureaux Contacts

PAMS data is available from the following media software bureaux:

Telmar
Jennifer Daniel
jdaniel@telmar.com

Nielsen Clear Decisions
Hank Bento
hank.bento@nielsen.com

Softcopy
Anton Haupt
anton@softcopy.co.za

Eighty20
Andrew Fulton
andrew@eighty20.co.za

Infotools
Hilary Crowther
hilary@infotools.co.za

Join Our Mailing List

Go to Top